Click HERE for the
MWV Manual
of Procedures

Click HERE for the
MWV Funeral Service Program

Click Here for the

Updates to regulations on uniform

2018-2019 Grand Post Officers

John P. Rowan   Commander General

    Carl R. Hoyt, Sr. First Lieutenant Commander General

Stephen S. Dreizler  Second Lieutenant Commander General Email

  Harrison Greene Third Lieutenant Commander General Email

   Ray Roche Fourth Lieutenant Commander General

 Jack Dombrowski State Director General

Fred Newton State Director General

Brian E. Will, PCG   Treasurer General

Donald R. Kunego, PCG   Adjutant General Email

Curtis W. Cole Grand Post Chaplain General Email

Thomas R. Sawyer Grand Post Chaplain General